MKE 2019, Week 16

The vibratory activities of the planetary Universe are governed by a law of periodicity. Everything that lives has periods of birth, growth, fruitage, and decline. These periods are governed by the Septimal Law.
The Law of Sevens governs the days of the week, the phases of the moon, the harmonies of sound, light, heat, electricity, magnetism, atomic structure. It governs the life of individuals and of nations, and it dominates the activities of the commercial world. Life is growth, and growth is change, each seven years period takes us into a new cycle.
The first seven years is the period of infancy. The next seven the period of childhood, representing the beginning of individual responsibility. The next seven represents the period of adolescence. The fourth period marks the attainment of full growth. The fifth period is the constructive period, when men begin to acquire property, possessions, a home and family. The next from 35 to 42, is a period of reactions and changes, and this in turn is followed by a period of reconstruction, adjustment and recuperation, so as to be ready for a new cycle of sevens, beginning with the fiftieth year

Charles Haanel, ‘The Master Key System’, Part XVI

How does this structure of life relate to You?

Can You see this pattern in Your own life?

Where are You in the cycle?

These are important questions to ponder and I personally like to take them into the Sit with me from time to time.
Actualized by my turning 50 this coming fall, and seeing the changes that have happened in my life over just the last few years, I can fully embrace starting the whole cycle over and continue live a life second to none and in alignment with my values and dreams.

What are Your thoughts?

Share Button

Get the Key to goodies, news and upcoming posts!

Well done, You´ve signed up successfully!

Thank You for following and supporting my stuff, I appreciate You!


Peace // Claes

Posted in: Master Guide

Post a Comment